top of page
Search
  • mxydoyen

Reflections On Blogging





















































ac183ee3ff Reflections on blogging. Stanley Uys |. 10 March 2008. A veteran newspaperman looks back over his experience of online journalism. I first met my .... I don't know how to start a blog; I can't write. I get it. Back in the day, I was against the idea of blogging as I thought .... It's been fun to watch the students writing improve as they get the hang of exactly what should be written on a blog. What to write, how to write, .... Before the Blog I was Clueless to All Things “Bloggy”. Would you believe me if I told you that before I started blogging, I didn't even know what a blog was? Okay, I .... demonstrate the conceptual difference between a formal paper and the blogging reflection. Guidance was provided with links to different reflective models and a .... The landscape of blogging has shifted over the years as it seems storytelling is happening less often. Here are my blogging reflections of the .... Through this simple, often very quick review process, whether it is directly within the class time (as set by the teacher) or a self-reflection while the student is .... Blogging as a Tool for Reflection and Learning. Associate Professor Jill Walker Rettberg, University of Bergen (UiB). This short talk is about how blogs are being .... ... about Global2 and student blogging, I was asked about my experiences within the classroom. Here then are some of my reflections so far: .... After two years of blogging, I pause to reflect. An update on where The Retirement Manifesto has been over it's first 2 years. It's been a great .... Academics who blog can face complementary and conflicting practices in writing, reading, and promotion.. Reflection Paper. While creating the blog, I found that it was both an exciting new task, and a difficult one. As a result, I have absorbed tons of new knowledge by .... After having written my post to relaunch this blog last week, I am now - in theory - back in blogging mode, so I should be writing blog posts.. Reflecting about teaching has been shown to be very effective as a method of improving teaching. In this course, we will use a blog as the framework for weekly .... The personal finance blogosphere has new blogs popping up seemingly every day. During the past year, I discovered the place where bloggers hang out – Twitter .... Disclosure: This is a blog about how to make money blogging, and where we recommend affiliat programs for bloggers. As such, this post may .... By journaling about your challenges and triumphs, you grow as a teacher. By blogging about them, you affirm, inspire, and help others grow.. Reflections on Blogging. Intellectual stimulation. One of the most jarring changes going from a college lifestyle to the workforce was the lack of academic stimulation on a daily basis. Joining a community. Blogging also let me jump into a vibrant online community of digital historians and humanists. Feedback.. It was ten years ago I started blogging in earnest. In the years since, what started as a e-blotter turned into a startup. What was a one-man .... By enhancing critical reflection and fostering social interaction, blogging ... Social interaction – Students share their learning reflections in an open format.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

[EXCLUSIVE] Ionic 4 App For WooCommerce

[EXCLUSIVE] Ionic 4 App For WooCommerce >> http://tinurll.com/1aoftq ac183ee3ff Version: 3.0.4 - Last Update: 28 Nov 2019 - Files Included: Full Source Code Ionic App with wordpress ... Files Includ

Enchanted Realm HD

Enchanted Realm HD >> http://tinurll.com/1ancne ac183ee3ff Enchanted Realm HD for iPad - Enchanted Realm is a city building simulation game set in a fantasy world. The goal is to develop a thriving 

bottom of page